iMazing2

iMazing Security & Privacy

Security

في DigiDNA نحترم بيانات مستخدمينا كل الاحترام. نحن شركة يقع مقرها في سويسرا ومملوكة لمطورين سويسريين، وتمارس نشاطها منذ عام 2008. تشكل حماية خصوصية مستخدمينا جزءاً جوهرياً من قيمنا الأساسية منذ أول يوم لنا.



مهم: احذر النسخ غير الأصلية التي يتم توزيعها!
إن تطبيق iMazing هو تطبيق شائع للغاية ويتم اختراقه و/أو توزيعه على نطاق واسع من قبل مواقع التنزيل غير الرسمية. نشجع بشدة أن يقوم جميع مستخدمينا بتنزيل تطبيق iMazing من https://imazing.com/ar/download ، وأن يكونوا متيقظين لأي علامات للتلاعب.

macOS: يُرجى الانتباه لأي تحذيرات تظهر عند تشغيل تطبيق iMazing لأول مرة. نسختنا الرسمية بها تعليمات برمجية موقعة مع اعتماد صادر من شركة Apple: تطبيق Developer ID: DigiDNA SARL (J5PR93692Y). كما تم توثيقه أيضاً من شركة Apple، ما يعني أنه يتم تحميل كل إصدار منفرد إلى خوادم شركة Apple قبل إصداره ويتم التحقق من البرامج الضارة تلقائياً.
اعرف المزيد حول التوثيق.

Windows: يُرجى الانتباه لأي تحذيرات تظهر عند تشغيل مثبت iMazing لأول مرة. نسختنا الرسمية بها تعليمات برمجية موقعة مع اعتماد صادر من DigiCert: DigiDNA SARL.

في حال كنت تنشر تطبيق iMazing في سياق حرج أمنياً أو في حال كانت لديك أي شكوك حول المثبت الذي قمت بتنزيله، اتبع التعليمات المتاحة في نهاية هذه الصفحة للتحقق من رمز تسجيل تطبيق iMazing.


بيانات مخزنة محلياً

عندما تصل إلى بيانات هاتفك المحمول باستخدام تطبيق iMazing، فهي تظل قيد التحكم على جاهز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو على أي جهاز تخزين من اختيارك

ولا يتم تحميل أي من ملفاتك على أي خادم أو يتم الوصول إليه بأي طريقة من قبل DigiDNA.


لا نشارك البيانات مع جهات أخرى ولا نستخدمها لتحقيق أرباح مادية

لا يتم مشاركة أو بيع البيانات الشخصية التي نقوم بجمعها من أجل عملية إدارة الترخيص (البريد الإلكتروني، حالة التفعيل، الأجهزة المرخصة، وما إلى ذلك) مع جهات خارجية مطلقاً. افتراضياً، لا يتم تحميل أي محددات هوية أجهزة إلى خوادمنا، وعوضاً عن ذلك يتم توليد محدد هوية فريد خاص بالجهاز لتطبيق iMazing لحماية خصوصيتك بشكل أكبر.

لا نستفيد من بيانات المستخدمين لتحقيق أرباح مادية مطلقاً: نموذج الأعمال الخاص بنا بسيط وشفاف. الميزات المجانية تكون مجانية فعلاً. تمثل رسوم الترخيص 100% من دخلنا.


نشجع تشفير النسخ الاحتياطي

يمكن الوصول إلى معظم البيانات المخزنة على الأجهزة التي تعمل بنظام تشغيل iOS فقط عبر نسخ احتياطي كامل للجهاز (يطلق عليه في بعض الأحيان النسخ الاحتياطي على iTunes). عندما يقوم تطبيق iMazing بنسخ جهازك احتياطياً للمرة الأولى، فسيشجعك ذلك على تمكين ميزة النسخ الاحتياطي المشفر من شركة Apple (AES 256)، والتي تضمن أماناً أكبر لبياناتك الشخصية.

  • في حال قمت بوضع علامة في خانة اختيار تذكر كلمة المرور فسيتم تخزين كلمة مرورك بأمان في سلسلة مفاتيح macOS أو في بيانات اعتماد Windows.
  • عندما تتصفح البيانات المنسوخة احتياطياً على تطبيق iMazing، فسيتم تخزين الملفات التي تم فك تشفيرها في ذاكرة تخزين مؤقتة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. وسيتم مسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقتة تلك تلقائياً عندما تقوم بإزالة جهاز من تطبيق iMazing، أو يدوياً عبر نافذة التفضيلات الخاصة بتطبيق iMazing.


اتصالات آمنة، لا حاجة لإجراء جيلبريك

ويمكن استخدام تطبيق iMazing من دون اتصال بالإنترنت تماماً، مع تأثير بسيط على إمكانياته. وعندما تبدأ الاتصالات بالخوادم البعيدة، فيفضل HTTPS دائماً حيثما كان متاحاً. يوفر المقال التالي المزيد من التفاصيل: ما المجالات التي يتصل بها تطبيق iMazing، ولماذا؟

علاوة على ذلك، تمر اتصالات USB وWi-Fi بين جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وأجهزتك التي تعمل بنظام تشغيل iOS عبر بروتوكول تواصل شركة Apple والتي تستخدم تشفير شامل (SSL/TLS 1.2, 1.3). يمر تطبيق iMazing عبر نفس قنوات الاتصال التي يستخدمها تطبيق iTunes وFinder، ويراعي التدفقات الأمنية لشركة Apple مراعاة تامة. يتم معالجة الاقتران بين أجهزة Apple المحمولة وأجهزة Mac أو أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصي عبر طبقة أمن شركة Apple، وليس عبر تطبيق iMazing مباشرة.

وأخيراً، لا يعدل تطبيق iMazing أو يحاول تعديل نظام تشغيل iOS نفسه. لا يخترق حماية أجهزة Apple المحمولة، ولا يطلب أن يتم اختراق حماية الأجهزة. يتم الوصول إلى جميع البيانات ونسخها احتياطياً عبر قنوات اتصال شرعية لا تخترق أمن أجهزتك التي تعمل بنظام تشغيل iOS.


تسجيل دخول Apple ID آمن

عند استخدام ميزات إدارة تطبيق iMazing قد يطلب منك تسجيل الدخول إلى معرف Apple الخاص بك. ويطلب ذلك لتنزيل تطبيق iMazing الذي حصلت عليه بشكل شرعي من متجر App Store.

  • لا تغادر كلمة مرورك جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك مطلقاً، ولا يستطيع DigiDNA الوصول إليها مطلقاً.
  • المصادقة الثنائية مدعومة بشكل كامل. ونشجع أن تقوم بتمكينها في حال لم تكن فعلت ذلك بالفعل.
  • في حال قمت بوضع علامة في خانة اختيار تذكر كلمة المرور فسيتم تخزين كلمة مرورك بأمان في سلسلة مفاتيح macOS أو في بيانات اعتماد Windows.


التحقق من توقيع التعليمات البرمجية لتطبيق iMazing

يشير اختلاف هوية توقيع التعليمات البرمجية أو اختلاف مصدر الشهادة أو بصمة إبهام أو عدم وجود توقيع التعليمات البرمجية إلى أنك قمت بتنزيل إصدار غير أصلي من تطبيق iMazing والذي قد يكون حاملاً لبرامج ضارة. يُرجى الإبلاغ عن مثل هذه الموجودات فوراً مع ذكر مصدر التطبيق.

macOS

إن كل من DMG والتطبيق نفسه يحملان توقيعات للتعليمات البرمجية بنفس الشهادة الصادرة من Apple.

المُصدر: Apple Root CA
شهادة: تطبيق Developer ID: DigiDNA SARL (J5PR93692Y).
بصمة الإبهام SHA-1: FB 0C 66 19 C1 19 2A 20 8C 27 5C 2B DF 84 FF 67 55 73 05 D6

يمكنك التحقق من شهادة بصمة الإبهام باستخدام توقيع التعليمات البرمجية في وحدة macOS الطرفية:

codesign -vv -R="certificate leaf=H\"FB0C6619C1192A208C275C2BDF84FF67557305D6\"" المسار-إلى-ملف-dmg-لـimazing-أو-التطبيق

Windows

إن كل من المثبت والملف التنفيذي للتطبيق يحملان توقيعات للتعليمات البرمجية بنفس الشهادة الصادرة من DigiCert.

المُصدر: DigiCert SHA2 Assured ID Code Signing CA
شهادة: DigiDNA SARL
بصمة الإبهام SHA-1: 92 A7 4D A4 13 4F 21 DF 1C 83 96 1C 00 02 62 D1 C5 5A C2 A4

يمكن التحقق من بصمة الإبهام في لوحة الخصائص الخاصة بمستكشف الملفات من Windows:

  1. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على مثبت تطبيق iMazing أو الملف التنفيذي واختر الخصائص من قائمة السياق
  2. اختر علامة تبويب التوقيعات الرقمية (Digital Signatures)
  3. ثم انقر نقراً مزدوجاً على العنصر الأول في القائمة
  4. انقر عرض الشهادة (View Certificate)
  5. اختر علامة تبويب التفاصيل (Details)
  6. اعثر على حقل بصمة الإبهام (Thumbprint)

iMazing2

iMazing Security & Privacy

Security

At DigiDNA, we have the utmost respect for our users' data. We are a Switzerland-based and Swiss owned company active since 2008. Protecting our users' privacy has been an essential part of our core values since day one.



Important: beware of non-genuine distributions!
iMazing is a very popular application which is widely cracked and/or distributed by non-official download sites. We strongly encourage all our users to download iMazing from https://imazing.com/download, and to be vigilant of any signs of tampering.

macOS: please pay attention to warnings when first launching iMazing. Our official version is code-signed with an Apple issued certificate: Developer ID Application: DigiDNA SARL (J5PR93692Y). It is also notarized by Apple, which means that every single release is uploaded to Apple servers before release and automatically checked for malware.
Learn more about notarization.

Windows: please pay attention to warnings when first launching iMazing's installer. Our official version is code-signed with a DigiCert issued certificate: DigiDNA SARL.

If you are deploying iMazing in a security critical context, or if you have any doubt about the installer you downloaded, follow the instructions at the end of this page to verify iMazing's code signing.


Locally stored data

When you access your mobile device's data with iMazing, it remains under your control, on your computer or on the storage device of your choice.

None of your files are uploaded to any server or accessed in any way by DigiDNA.


No data sharing or monetization

The personal data that we do collect for license management purposes (email, activation status, licensed devices...) is never shared or sold to 3rd parties. By default, no device identifiers are uploaded to our servers – a unique, iMazing specific hardware ID is instead generated to better protect your privacy.

Strictly zero monetization of user data: our business model is simple and transparent. Free features really are free. Licensing fees account for 100% of our income.


Backup encryption encouraged

Most data stored on iOS devices can only be accessed via a full backup of the device (sometimes called iTunes backup). When iMazing first backs up your device, it will encourage you to enable Apple's backup encryption feature (AES 256), which ensures that your personal data is extra safe.

  • If you tick the Remember Password checkbox, your password will be securely stored in the macOS Keychain or in Windows Credentials.
  • When you browse backed up data in iMazing, decrypted files will be stored in a cache on your computer. This cache will be cleared automatically when you remove a device from iMazing, or manually via iMazing's Preferences window.


Secure connections, no jailbreak

iMazing can be used completely offline, with minimal impact on its capabilities. When it does initiate connections to remote servers, HTTPS is always favoured where available. The following article provides more detail: Which domains does iMazing connect to, and why?

In addition, USB and Wi-Fi connections between your computer and your iOS devices go through a dedicated Apple communications protocol which uses end-to-end encryption (SSL/TLS 1.2, 1.3). iMazing goes through the same communication channels used by iTunes and the Finder, and fully respects Apple security flows. Pairing between your Apple mobile devices and your Mac or PC computer is handled by an Apple security layer, not directly by iMazing.

Finally, iMazing does not modify or attempt to modify iOS itself. It does not jailbreak Apple mobile devices, nor does it require devices to be jailbroken. All data is accessed and backed up via legitimate communication channels which do not compromise the security of your iOS devices.


Safe Apple ID login

When using iMazing's app management features, you may be asked to login to your Apple ID. This is required for iMazing to download apps which you have already legitimately acquired on the App Store.

  • Your password never leaves your computer, and DigiDNA never has access to it.
  • 2 factor authentication is fully supported. We encourage you to enable it if you have not already.
  • If you tick the Remember Password checkbox, your password will be securely stored in the macOS Keychain or in Windows Credentials.


Verify iMazing's code signing

A different code-signing identity, certificate authority, thumbprint, or the absence of code-signing, indicate that you have downloaded a non-genuine version of iMazing which could be infected with malware. Please report any such finding immediately, mentioning the source of the application.

macOS

Both the DMG and the app itself are code signed with the same Apple issued certificate.

Issuer: Apple Root CA
Certificate: Developer ID Application: DigiDNA SARL (J5PR93692Y)
SHA-1 thumbprint: FB 0C 66 19 C1 19 2A 20 8C 27 5C 2B DF 84 FF 67 55 73 05 D6

You can verify the certificate's thumbprint using codesign in the macOS terminal:

codesign -vv -R="certificate leaf=H\"FB0C6619C1192A208C275C2BDF84FF67557305D6\"" path-to-imazing-dmg-or-app

Windows

Both the installer and the app's executable are signed with the same DigiCert issued certificate.

Issuer: DigiCert SHA2 Assured ID Code Signing CA
Certificate: DigiDNA SARL
SHA-1 thumbprint: 92 A7 4D A4 13 4F 21 DF 1C 83 96 1C 00 02 62 D1 C5 5A C2 A4

The thumbprint can be checked in the Properties panel of the Windows File Explorer:

  1. Right click iMazing's installer or executable and select Properties from the context menu
  2. Select the Digital Signatures tab
  3. Double click the first item in the list
  4. Click View Certificate
  5. Select the Details tab
  6. Find the Thumbprint field